SHA Heading and Nav Link to Resident Services Page Link to SHA's Home Page Link to SHA's Board Members Page Link to About SHA Link to SHA's Administrative Staff Link to SHA's Housing Units Link to SHA's Forms Download Page

Administrative Staff

Wm. Hershel Thrasher, SPHM, PHM
Executive Director –
(931)684-1341 Ext. 20

Ronald W. Tillman, PHM
Deputy Director–
(931)684-1341 Ext. 19

Janice Clanton, PHM
Office Mgr. / Public Housing Mgr –
(931)684-1341 Ext. 13

Tamara Harvey, PHM
Public Housing Manager –
(931)684-1341 Ext. 11

Carolyn Blair, PHM
Public Housing Manager –
(931)684-1341 Ext. 12

Bertha Stewart, OS
Public Housing Occupancy Specialist –
(931)684-1341 Ext. 10

Linda Harwell
Maintenance Administrator –
(931)684-1341 Ext. 15

Candice Kellogg, HS
Director of Resident Services –
(931)684-1341 Ext. 14

Jonathan Patterson
Resident Coordinator –
(931)684-1341 Ext. 18



Designed by SIM&S, Inc. TM